What 2017 Television Show Are You Waiting For?

Posted in Entertainment
Wed, Sep 6 - 6:51 am EST | 2 months ago by
Comments: 0
Be Sociable, Share!
    Use Arrow Keys (← →) to Browse

    This fall the premieres go all the way into December! If you’re looking forward to the new season of Netflix’s The Crown, for example, you’re in for a long wait. Fortunately, there is plenty of programming to keep you occupied in the meantime!

    SEPTEMBER

    American Horror Story: Cult

    YouTube/FX

    Tuesday, Sept. 5
    10 p.m. – American Horror Story: Cult (FX)

    Wednesday, Sept. 6
    9 p.m. – Total Bellas (E!)
    10 p.m. – You’re the Worst (FXX), Eric & Jessie (E!)

    Friday, Sept. 8
    12 a.m. – BoJack Horseman (Netflix)
    8 p.m. – Unplugged (MTV)

    Sunday, Sept. 10
    8 p.m. – The Orville (Fox), Outlander (Starz)
    9 p.m. – The Deuce (HBO), Fear the Walking Dead (AMC, final season), Top of the Lake: China Girl (Sundance TV)

    Monday, Sept. 11
    3:55 p.m. PT/6:55 p.m. ET – Monday Night Football (ESPN)

    Tuesday, Sept. 12
    The Mindy Project (Hulu, final season)

    Wednesday, Sept. 13
    10:30 p.m. – Broad City (Comedy Central)

    Thursday, Sept. 14
    Riviera (Sundance Now)

    Sunday, Sept. 17
    5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET – 69th Primetime Emmy Awards (CBS)

    Monday, Sept. 18
    8 p.m. – Dancing With the Stars (ABC)

    Wednesday, Sept. 20
    10 p.m. – The Good Place (NBC)

    Thursday, Sept. 21
    8 p.m. – Gotham (Fox)
    10:30 p.m. – American Beauty Star (Lifetime)

    Friday, Sept. 22
    12 a.m. – Fuller House (Netflix), Transparent (Amazon)

    Saturday, Sept. 23
    7 a.m. – DuckTales (Disney XD)

    Sunday, Sept. 24
    8:30 p.m. – Star Trek: Discovery (CBS/CBS All Access)
    9 p.m. – Keeping Up With the Kardashians 10th Anniversary Special (E!)
    9:30 p.m. – Talking Trek (CBS All Access)

    Monday, Sept. 25
    8 p.m. – The Big Bang Theory (CBS), The Voice (NBC)
    8:30 p.m. – Young Sheldon (CBS)
    9 p.m. – Kevin Can Wait (CBS)
    9:30 p.m. – Me, Myself & I (CBS)
    10 p.m. – Scorpion (CBS), The Good Doctor (ABC), The Brave (NBC)

    Tuesday, Sept. 26
    8 p.m. – Lethal Weapon (Fox), NCIS (CBS)
    9 p.m. – This Is Us (NBC), Bull (CBS), The Mick (Fox)
    9:30 p.m. – Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Fox)
    10 p.m. – Law & Order: The Menendez Murders (NBC), NCIS: New Orleans (CBS)

    Wednesday, Sept. 27
    8 p.m. – Empire (Fox), Survivor (CBS), The Blacklist (NBC), The Goldbergs (ABC)
    8:30 p.m. – Speechless (ABC)
    9 p.m. – Modern Family (ABC), Law & Order: SVU (NBC), SEAL Team (CBS)
    9:30 p.m. – American Housewife (ABC)
    10 p.m. – Criminal Minds (CBS), Designated Survivor (ABC), Chicago P.D. (NBC)

    Thursday, Sept. 28
    StartUp (Crackle)
    5:25 p.m. PT/8:25 p.m. ET – NFL Thursday Night Football (CBS)
    8 p.m. – Grey’s Anatomy (ABC, two-hour premiere), Superstore (NBC)
    8:30 p.m. – The Good Place (NBC, regular time slot premiere)
    9 p.m. – Will & Grace (NBC)
    9:30 p.m. – Great News (NBC)
    10 p.m. – How to Get Away With Murder (ABC), Chicago Fire (NBC)

    Friday, Sept. 29
    8 p.m. – Marvel’s Inhumans (ABC, two-hour premiere), MacGyver (CBS), Hell’s Kitchen (Fox)
    9 p.m. – Hawaii Five-0 (CBS), The Exorcist (Fox)
    10 p.m. – Blue Bloods (CBS)

    OCTOBER

    The Flash

    YouTube/CW

    Sunday, Oct. 1
    7:30 p.m. – Bob’s Burgers (Fox)
    8 p.m. – The Simpsons (Fox), Shark Tank (ABC, two-hour premiere)
    8:30 p.m. – Ghosted (Fox), Wisdom of the Crowd (CBS)
    9 p.m. – Family Guy (Fox), Keeping Up With the Kardashians (E!)
    9:30 p.m. – NCIS: LA (CBS), The Last Man on Earth (Fox)
    10 p.m. – Ten Days in the Valley (ABC), Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO)

    Monday, Oct. 2
    TBD – TRL (MTV)
    8 p.m. – Lucifer (Fox)
    8:30 p.m. – 9JKL (CBS)
    9 p.m. – The Gifted (Fox)

    Tuesday, Oct. 3
    8 p.m. – The Middle (ABC)
    8:30 p.m. – Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)
    9 p.m. – Black-ish (ABC)
    9:30 p.m. – The Mayor (ABC)
    10 p.m. – Kevin (Probably) Saves the World (ABC), Queen Sugar (OWN)

    Thursday, Oct. 5
    9 p.m. – Scandal (ABC, final season)

    Friday, Oct. 6
    8 p.m. – Once Upon a Time (ABC)

    Sunday, Oct. 8
    8 p.m. – America’s Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
    10 p.m. – Madam Secretary (CBS)

    Monday, Oct. 9
    8 p.m. – Supergirl (The CW)
    9 p.m. – Valor (The CW)

    Tuesday, Oct. 10
    8 p.m. – The Flash (The CW)
    9 p.m. – DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (The CW)

    Wednesday, Oct. 11
    Chance (Hulu)
    8 p.m. – Riverdale (The CW)
    9 p.m. – Dynasty (The CW)
    10 p.m. – Mr. Robot (USA Network), The Shannara Chronicles (Spike)

    Thursday, Oct. 12
    I Love You, America (Hulu)
    8 p.m. – Supernatural (The CW)
    9 p.m. – Arrow (The CW)

    Friday, Oct. 13
    12 a.m. – Mindhunter (Netflix), Lore (Amazon)
    8 p.m. – Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (The CW)
    9 p.m. – Jane the Virgin (The CW)

    Sunday, Oct. 15
    9 p.m. – Good Behavior (TNT), Berlin Station (EPIX)
    10 p.m. – White Famous (Showtime)

    Tuesday, Oct. 17
    8:30 p.m. – Loudermilk (DirecTV’s Audience)

    Sunday, Oct. 22
    9 p.m. – The Walking Dead (AMC)
    10 p.m. – Graves (EPIX)

    Tuesday, Oct. 24
    10 p.m. – The Last O.G. (TBS)
    10:30 p.m. – At Home With Amy Sedaris (truTV)

    Thursday, Oct. 26
    10 p.m. – Drop the Mic (TBS)

    Friday, Oct. 27
    12 a.m. – Stranger Things (Netflix)
    8 p.m. – Blindspot (NBC)

    Tuesday, Oct. 31
    9 p.m. – Major Crimes (TNT)
    9:30 p.m. – Superior Donuts (CBS)

    NOVEMBER

    Big Bang Theory

    YouTube/CBS

    Thursday, Nov. 2
    8 p.m. – The Big Bang Theory (CBS, regular time slot premiere)
    8:30 p.m. – Young Sheldon (CBS, regular time slot premiere)
    9 p.m. – Mom (CBS)
    9:30 p.m. – Life in Pieces (CBS)
    10 p.m. – S.W.A.T. (CBS)

    Sunday, Nov. 5
    9 p.m. – Shameless (Showtime), The Girlfriend Experience (Starz)
    10 p.m. – S.M.I.L.F. (Showtime)

    Thursday, Nov. 11
    5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET – Thursday Night Football (NBC)

    Tuesday, Nov. 14
    Future Man (Hulu)

    Sunday, Nov. 19
    8 p.m. – American Music Awards (ABC)
    10 p.m. – Search Party (TBS)

    Tuesday, Nov. 21
    Marvel’s Runaways (Hulu)

    Thursday, Nov. 23
    12 a.m. – She’s Gotta Have It (Netflix)

    Wednesday, Nov. 29
    9 p.m. – Vikings (History)

    DECEMBER

    The Crown

    YouTube/Netflix

    Wednesday, Dec. 6
    Shut Eye (Hulu)

    Friday, Dec. 8
    12 a.m. – The Crown (Netflix)

    Sunday, Dec. 17
    7 p.m. – A Christmas Story (Fox, live musical telecast)

    Use Arrow Keys (← →) to Browse

    Be Sociable, Share!

      Related Posts

      Be Sociable, Share!