A Brand New Minvestment is out to Scam
I can’t help but notice Alan’s comment (and thank god to him) on GPRSHYIP.
A picture speaks a thousand words. So if Minvestment isn’t a scam, then GPRSHYIP is then! Though I’m drifting away from topics of Digital Money, I hope I can help people save up their money! ;)
















i will like to know how it work
check alexa.com. gprshyip says they have been in busines since 1999. internet traffic just started this month. I didnt see the type 0 that allan found,but the site looks bogus. text is also the same as minvest. Please stay away. save your money.
Good advice checked the info, not a HYIP I will invest with and will not recommend it either.
Fred, if you’re a HYIP player, the basic courtesy is not to leave your affiliate links to your comments on the blog.
I wouldn’t want any innocent readers to start participating in one because of anyone’s irresponsibility.
Your comments will be left out the next time should such links be found again, appreciate your kindness in understanding.
Minvestment operations were ended by a legal action. It never had anything to do with website tech probs. Word has it that they were running a Ponzi scheme. A court-order, received by e-gold, directed them to freeze minvestment accounts. E-gold suggested I contact the lawyer who presented the order if I have a claim to frozen assets and you should do the same thing:
Michael J. Bruzzese
The Bank Tower, Suite 1008
307 Fourth Avenue Pittsburgh,
PA 15222
Tel 412.281.8676
Fax 412.281.8046
Thanks for sharing B plumptre. MJB is pretty famous for class suits for HYIPs.