<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Alluvail Gold for sale?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/alluvail-gold-for-sale-162/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/alluvail-gold-for-sale-162/</link>
	<description>Sports News - Tech Reviews - Entertainment - Life Tips for EveryJoe</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 18 Dec 2009 03:18:53 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Judy</title>
		<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/alluvail-gold-for-sale-162/comment-page-1/#comment-341094</link>
		<dc:creator>Judy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 08 Nov 2008 16:27:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.digitalmoneyworld.com/alluvail-gold-for-sale/#comment-341094</guid>
		<description>Sounds like one of these African scams.  This is such a dangerous industry even when it&#039;s legit.  Stay Far,far away from this one!!!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sounds like one of these African scams.  This is such a dangerous industry even when it&#8217;s legit.  Stay Far,far away from this one!!!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Reader Question: Should I Invest in E-Gold? - Money &#38; Investing - Banks.com</title>
		<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/alluvail-gold-for-sale-162/comment-page-1/#comment-341093</link>
		<dc:creator>Reader Question: Should I Invest in E-Gold? - Money &#38; Investing - Banks.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 13:31:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.digitalmoneyworld.com/alluvail-gold-for-sale/#comment-341093</guid>
		<description>[...] you should be wary of unsolicited emails, offering such &#8220;investment opportunities&#8221; as alluvial gold and other similar programs. (Note: Any unsolicited emails offering &#8220;great investment [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] you should be wary of unsolicited emails, offering such &#8220;investment opportunities&#8221; as alluvial gold and other similar programs. (Note: Any unsolicited emails offering &#8220;great investment [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: moneypenny</title>
		<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/alluvail-gold-for-sale-162/comment-page-1/#comment-341090</link>
		<dc:creator>moneypenny</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 10:16:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.digitalmoneyworld.com/alluvail-gold-for-sale/#comment-341090</guid>
		<description>Thanks Miranda, as they say bull .... baffles brains. Often  technical words are used to make it sound more authentic, as the prospective customer doesn&#039;t want to ask a silly question and look stupid. It&#039;s amazing how many people get caught in these scams.
moneypenny</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks Miranda, as they say bull &#8230;. baffles brains. Often  technical words are used to make it sound more authentic, as the prospective customer doesn&#8217;t want to ask a silly question and look stupid. It&#8217;s amazing how many people get caught in these scams.<br />
moneypenny</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: moneypenny</title>
		<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/alluvail-gold-for-sale-162/comment-page-1/#comment-341092</link>
		<dc:creator>moneypenny</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 19:49:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.digitalmoneyworld.com/alluvail-gold-for-sale/#comment-341092</guid>
		<description>Thanks Gaby. I realised it was a scam. most often its connected to a lottery or inheritance and they ask for bank details, This is the first one Ive got supposedly involving gold trades.
Anyone else got this?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks Gaby. I realised it was a scam. most often its connected to a lottery or inheritance and they ask for bank details, This is the first one Ive got supposedly involving gold trades.<br />
Anyone else got this?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Miranda</title>
		<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/alluvail-gold-for-sale-162/comment-page-1/#comment-341091</link>
		<dc:creator>Miranda</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 19:25:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.digitalmoneyworld.com/alluvail-gold-for-sale/#comment-341091</guid>
		<description>I&#039;m wary of anything that ends in &quot;Mrs. so-and-so.&quot;

And what, pray tell, is alluvial gold? Gold from the mouth of a river?

Anyway, thanks for sharing! I got a kick out of it!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m wary of anything that ends in &#8220;Mrs. so-and-so.&#8221;</p>
<p>And what, pray tell, is alluvial gold? Gold from the mouth of a river?</p>
<p>Anyway, thanks for sharing! I got a kick out of it!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Gaby</title>
		<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/alluvail-gold-for-sale-162/comment-page-1/#comment-341089</link>
		<dc:creator>Gaby</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 11:58:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.digitalmoneyworld.com/alluvail-gold-for-sale/#comment-341089</guid>
		<description>take a look here
http://www.419scam.org/emails/2007-08/19/01147701.7.htm

according to them, it is a 419 advance fee scam .. (and it seems to be old ..)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>take a look here<br />
<a href="http://www.419scam.org/emails/2007-08/19/01147701.7.htm" rel="nofollow">http://www.419scam.org/emails/2007-08/19/01147701.7.htm</a></p>
<p>according to them, it is a 419 advance fee scam .. (and it seems to be old ..)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>