<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Franchise Warning:  Inches A Weigh</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/franchise-warning-inches-a-weigh/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/franchise-warning-inches-a-weigh/</link>
	<description>Sports News - Tech Reviews - Entertainment - Life Tips for EveryJoe</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 12 Dec 2009 03:31:01 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Hal</title>
		<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/franchise-warning-inches-a-weigh/comment-page-1/#comment-305473</link>
		<dc:creator>Hal</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 21 Sep 2009 03:49:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.franchisepick.com/franchise-warning-inches-a-weigh/#comment-305473</guid>
		<description>Hey I am just curious what people think about up and coming franchises like illuminate gym.  I am interested in opening a fitness franchise and I came across a website www.illuminategym.com.  I love their concept but I can tell they are a young franchise.  How can I tell if they are legit or not??? Please help....</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hey I am just curious what people think about up and coming franchises like illuminate gym.  I am interested in opening a fitness franchise and I came across a website <a href="http://www.illuminategym.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.illuminategym.com</a>.  I love their concept but I can tell they are a young franchise.  How can I tell if they are legit or not??? Please help&#8230;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bob Lassiter</title>
		<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/articles/franchise-warning-inches-a-weigh/comment-page-1/#comment-305386</link>
		<dc:creator>Bob Lassiter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 05 Sep 2009 15:03:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.franchisepick.com/franchise-warning-inches-a-weigh/#comment-305386</guid>
		<description>I too fell for the Inches-A-weigh scam. After asking all the right questions and opening the doors we soon discoverd we were ripped off. No one was supporting themselves from their business. Scott Simcik is a con artist. Mr Simcik supports himself by ripping off hard working people. Most put up the majority of their net worth and many we knew filed bankruptcy. The fine print forces mediation first to which Simcik refuses to abide. After mediation you would have to file suit. No one I met ever bothered to take this step because of the cost and realizing this slime ball will file bankruptcy and continue doing his scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I too fell for the Inches-A-weigh scam. After asking all the right questions and opening the doors we soon discoverd we were ripped off. No one was supporting themselves from their business. Scott Simcik is a con artist. Mr Simcik supports himself by ripping off hard working people. Most put up the majority of their net worth and many we knew filed bankruptcy. The fine print forces mediation first to which Simcik refuses to abide. After mediation you would have to file suit. No one I met ever bothered to take this step because of the cost and realizing this slime ball will file bankruptcy and continue doing his scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>