<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>The Gadget Blog &#187; spammers</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.everyjoe.com/thegadgetblog/tag/spammers/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/thegadgetblog</link>
	<description>Gadget News - Gadget Reviews - Gadget Tech Specs</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:00:52 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>What&#8217;s Up Motorola?</title>
		<link>http://www.everyjoe.com/thegadgetblog/whats-up-motorola/</link>
		<comments>http://www.everyjoe.com/thegadgetblog/whats-up-motorola/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 09 Aug 2008 17:30:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Rico Mossesgeld</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Cellphones]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ramblings of a Gadget Geek]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Motorola]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[spammers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[spamming]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thegadgetblog.com/2008/08/09/whats-up-motorola/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Here&#8217;s something that came up on our comment moderation queue:
That is an awesome gadget! It is right up there with the Motorokr (link to motorola.com/E8) this phone has crystal talk technology, a Mode-shift feature, full HTML browser, and plays music! Technology sure is growing by leaps and bounds!
Now what did this obviously spammy comment have to do with our DSC-T77 announcement? Is Motorola spamming blogs to build awareness for their latest products? Is the troubled manufacturer really that desperate?
Maybe it&#8217;s because Motorola hasn&#8217;t made an appearance on this website for God knows how long?
Post from: The Gadget Blog
<p>Post from: <a href="http://www.everyjoe.com/thegadgetblog">The Gadget Blog</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Here&#8217;s something that came up on our comment moderation queue:</p>
<blockquote><p>That is an awesome gadget! It is right up there with the Motorokr (link to motorola.com/E8) this phone has crystal talk technology, a Mode-shift feature, full HTML browser, and plays music! Technology sure is growing by leaps and bounds!</p></blockquote>
<p>Now what did this obviously spammy comment have to do with our <a href="http://www.everyjoe.com/thegadgetblog/2008/08/08/sony-announces-dsc-t77-promises-15mm-visual-power/">DSC-T77 announcement</a>? Is Motorola spamming blogs to build awareness for their latest products? Is the troubled manufacturer really that desperate?</p>
<p>Maybe it&#8217;s because Motorola hasn&#8217;t made an appearance on this website for God knows how long?</p>
<p>Post from: <a href="http://www.everyjoe.com/thegadgetblog">The Gadget Blog</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.everyjoe.com/thegadgetblog/whats-up-motorola/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>