Directory of NBA Players on Twitter

June 2, 2009 by Stephen Kersey  
Filed under Basketball

With the social networking websites of today, you can connect directly to your favorite NBA players. On this directory of NBA Players on Twitter, you can find the Twitter account for your favorite players in the NBA.

We’ll be updating this often so be sure to check back. Also leave a comment if you know other NBA players that are on Twitter.

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar - @kaj33
Ron Artest - @96TruwarierQB
Andrew Bogut - @AndrewMBogut
Chris Bosh - @chrisbosh
Bruce Bowen - @Bowen12
Tyson Chandler - @tysonchandler
Baron Davis - @Baron_Davis
Kevin Durant - @KevinDurant35
Rudy Fernandez - @rudy5fernandez
Derek Fisher - @derekfisher
TJ Ford - @tj_ford
Danny Granger - @dgranger33
Blake Griffin - @blakegriffin
Andre Iguodala -@AI9
Joe Johnson - @LittleRock02
Kevin Love - @kevin_love
Shawn Marion - @matrix31
Roger Mason, Jr. - @MoneyMase
Steve Nash - @the_real_nash
Lamar Odom - @RealLamarOdom
Shaquille O’Neal - @THE_REAL_SHAQ
Paul Pierce - @paulpierce34
Nate Robinson - @nate_robinson
Dennis Rodman - @dennisrodman
Ricky Rubio - @rickyrubio9
Jason Terry - @jasonterry31

Twitter is popular with NBA players (Image: Flickr)

Twitter is popular with NBA players (Image: Flickr)

Share and Enjoy:
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • TwitThis
  • Reddit
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Slashdot
  • BallHype
  • YardBarker

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!


About Us | Advertise with us | Blog for EveryJoe | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Get This Theme


All content is Copyright © 2005-2009 b5media. All rights reserved.