Thursday, October 15th, 2009

Nickelback: Live at Sturgis on Blu-ray

October 14, 2009 by Jeanne Dupuis  
Filed under Music

Canadian rock group, Nickelback, compiled footage from a concert where they performed for 35,000 scream fans at the world-famous Sturgis “Rockin’ the Rally” show.

The show Live at Sturgis 2006 was originally released on DVD earlier this year but is now available on Blu-ray for the first time and I know that their fans are going to want to pick up a copy.nickelback live at sturgis

The explosive show (just look at those flames on the cover!) was filmed using 15 high-definition cameras to capture the band performing songs for their albums Silver Side Up, The Long Road and All the Right Reasons.

Here’s the track listing:

  1. “Animals”
  2. “Woke Up This Morning”
  3. “Photograph”
  4. “Because of You”
  5. “Far Away”
  6. “Never Again”
  7. “Savin’ Me”
  8. “Someday”
  9. “Side of a Bullet”
  10. “How You Remind Me”
  11. “Too Bad”
  12. “Figured You Out”

The bonus features include behind-the-scenes interviews with the band, the “Rockstar” music video, a Sturgis 101 primer and a photo gallery.

image: Amazon

  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • TwitThis
  • Reddit
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Slashdot
  • BallHype
  • YardBarker

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

About Us | Advertise with us | Blog for EveryJoe | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Get This Theme | Sitemap

All content is Copyright © 2005-2009 b5media. All rights reserved.