Sunday, October 18th, 2009

Buy Shakira’s “She Wolf” Today

October 13, 2009 by Jeanne Dupuis  
Filed under Music

Shakira is releasing her She Wolf album today and it will probably fare relatively well considering how popular the self-titled track is.  Have you seen the video?  If you haven’t, you’ve got to watch it below.  A lot of people think it’s pretty hot but I’m more of the “this is bordering on skanky” opinion.

shakira she wolf

image: Amazon

Here’s the track listing:

  1. “She Wolf”
  2. “Did It Again”
  3. “Long Time”
  4. “Why Wait”
  5. “Good Stuff”
  6. “Men In This Town”
  7. “Gypsy”
  8. “Spy”
  9. “Mon Amour”
  10. “Lo Hecho Está Hecho”
  11. “Años Luz”
  12. “Loba” (”She Wolf” Spanish version)

Now that we’ve got all of the formalities out of the way, watch the raunch:

  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • TwitThis
  • Reddit
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Slashdot
  • BallHype
  • YardBarker

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

About Us | Advertise with us | Blog for EveryJoe | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Get This Theme | Sitemap

All content is Copyright © 2005-2009 b5media. All rights reserved.